This article explains what the No Access Preview (Only site administrators can see this) link is for.
The No Access Preview is a link that you can view as an admin to preview what the video page looks like for users without access to the video.
The Only site administrators can see this text is just letting you know that no other visitors or users can see the No Access Preview text (or the "Only site administrators can see this").
By default, admins get full access to video content. Therefore, if you need to preview a videos Trailer or how the Access Options appear to users, you can click the No Access Preview link.
Access Options will be all the content restriction settings for that video including:
- Required Memberships
- Purchase Price
- Rental Price
- Access Options are optional and only the ones that have been set for a video will appear in the No Access Preview.
- If no Access Options are set for the video, the No Access Preview will display the primary video or content and not the trailer. By not setting an Access Options, indicates the video is free to watch for all visitors and users.